If you have a monthly plan, you may cancel your subscription at any time. Your cancellation will be effective on your renewal date. You’ll have access to your data for the remaining days of your monthly subscription, and you won’t be charged for any additional months. Only a billing owner of a paid account may cancel a paid plan.
If you have an annual subscription, you can cancel within 60 days of your renewal date.
You can cancel at any time during the 7-day trial period. If you cancel on or before your trial expiration date, your account will not be charged.